top of page

Dog, Cat & Home Sitting

"I highly recommend Jeannie Blaha for pet care services. In the event I need to go out of town or can’t make it home in time to attend to my animals, Jeannie is my go to gal. She has helped me with the care of my elder Sheep Dog/ Husky and my ever so sassy kitty, Willow. I was totally comfortable giving Jeannie the keys to my home. I found her to be responsible, trustworthy, and capable. She cares for my animals like they are her own. Thank you again, Jeannie, for your loving care."

~ Heather MPLS MN

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow the Angel Dog Lady
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page